9:00 - 9:50

New to ASPIRE, bring your breakfast and learn about ASPIRE, Inc.

10:00 - 11:00

Cindy Ayala-Cooper
Theresa Rader
Ben Shapiro
Cara Davis
Rachel Lund
Allen Addisson
Alison Grendahl
Anthonie Nichols
Laci Hettick
Paul Richards
Dennis Stangl

All members encouraged to attend. Minutes and Agenda will be posted here and shared on the screen via Zoom.

11:15 - 12:05

Welcome Remarks NDSU President

Keynote Address: Rockell Bartoli

Dean L. Bresciani
Rockell Bartolli

12:00 - 1:30

Please visit with our sponsors and become eligible for prizes. Vendors will be providing demos, answering questions, etc.

Craig Gehring
Tony Golobic
Kyle Price
Gunjan Seth

1:30 - 2:20

3:30 - 4:30

4:40 - 5:00

Candidate Forum Q&A

Voting will open after the Candidate Forum. Each ASPIRE member will receive an email to vote. Voting will end on Tuesday at midnight.

11:00 - 11:50

State Business Meetings



North Dakota

South Dakota



Paul Richards
Laci Hettick
Ben Shapiro
Anthonie Nichols
Allen Addisson
Alison Grendahl

12:00 - 12:50

Vendor Rooms Open

Mastery Prep

Paradigm Shift


Student Access


1:00 - 1:50

Hot Topic Sessions

Mastery Prep

Paradigm Shift



4:45 - 5:30

10:00 - 10:45

Regional Business Meeting II

Including induction of new officers

10:50 - 11:40

Dr. Linda Byrd-Johnson
Dr. Christopher McCaghren

1:00 - 1:55